Änglish

I surrender. I don't wanna write in swedish right now, so you just gotta accept that this text will be in english. I'm bored, that's why this sudden urge to write in english appeared. I think. I've tried to study all day, I managed to read about 40 out of 70 pages I was supposed to read. But instead of study I've been thinking about my trip to the US this summer. (I believe I found the reason to all the english...;) I'm so freakin' excited!! I'm gonna spend my time carefully. A little bit beach, a little bit shopping, a little bit hanging out with my friends and so on. I WANNA GO NOW!! I told you last week, or the week before, that I had two things to look forward to this year. Sälen and San Diego. I can now delete Sälen from that list. That makes San Diego alone on that list. June 5th. Yeeeeees.
.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0