Pitbull

I deras senaste hit Room Service här i USA sjunger dem ett par saker som jag av nån anledning fastnat på och sjunger lite titt som tätt;

"...She like that freaky stuff, 2 in the oh! and 1 in the ah!,
that kinky stuff, you nasty!"

"2 + 2, I'm gon undress you. Then we're gonna go 3 and 3 you gon' undress me.
Then we're gon' go 4 and 4, we gon' freak some more!"

"...OK shawty, 1's company, 2's a crowd, and 3's a party..."

Av någon anledning är detta i stort sett de enda meningarna jag kan i hela låten. Henrik och jag har till och med en avancerad dans till 2 + 2 stycket. Haha.

Translation:
In Pitbull's latest hit Room Service here in the US are they singing a couple of things that I for some reason are stuck on and sings now and then;

"...She like that freaky stuff, 2 in the oh! and 1 in the ah!,
that kinky stuff, you nasty!"

"2 + 2, I'm gon undress you. Then we're gonna go 3 and 3 you gon' undress me.
Then we're gon' go 4 and 4, we gon' freak some more!"

"...OK shawty, 1's company, 2's a crowd, and 3's a party..."

For some reason these sentences are the only one I know in the entire song. Henrik and I developed an advanced dance to the 2 +2 part. Haha.

xoxo
Elin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0