Baseball

Igårkväll var vi på baseball. Padres spelade mot nåt "...back" från Arizona tror jag. Baseball kanske inte är den mest spännande sporten, men det var faktiskt kul. Kekade varmkorv och hejade på med alla andra i klacken. Haha, the San Diegans var oerhört måna om att höras ordentligt även Padres suger. Men det var kul! Jag hade gärna visat er lite bilder, men min dator vill inte sammarbeta med mig, så då får det bli ett sånt här bildlöst trist inlägg.

Förresten, idag är det min sista dag som tonåring!

Yesterday we went to baseball. Padres played against some team called "...back" something from Arizona. Baseball not might be the most exciting sport I know but it was actually pretty fun! We ate hotdogs and cheered together with the San Diego crowd. Haha, the San Diegans is really funny about that, because even if Padres suck, they cheer like there's no tomorrow. But it was really fun! I'd love to show you some pics, but my computer refuse to cooperate with me so it needs to be one of these boring, pictureless posts.

Btw, it's my last day as a teenager today!

xoxo
Elin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0