Skål!


...Från Hawaii! Tänkte bara säga att vi lever! Solat och badat nu i 4 dagar så jag vet inte om man kan kalla mig brun längre. Det är nog mer nyans svart. Haha. Imorse surfade jag första gången här på Hawaii och hej vad kul det var! Vågorna är jätteannorlunda från SD och ja, jag var duktig ;) Haha! Hann snacka lite med killarna där ute. Jag fick reda på följande;
- En kille var en kvarts svensk, han kunde ingen svenska.
- I got a pretty decent tan. Mahalo!
- Korsa benen på brädan så blir det inte så mycket motstånd när jag paddlar.

Vettiga saker. Helt klart!

Imorgon bär det av till Pearl Harbour! Talk to you later!

Cheers!
...From Hawaii! I'm just gonna say that we're alive! We've been laying at the pool/the beach now for 4 days and I don't think you can call me tanned anymore. I'm more a shade of black. Haha. This morning I went surfing for the first time here at Hawaii and wow it was so much fun! The waves are so different from SD and I was good ;) Haha! I had a couple of minutes to talk to the guys out there. I got to know the following;
- One guy were a quarter Swedish, he didn't know any swedish.
- I got a pretty decent tan. Mahalo!
I should cross my legs on the board. Less resistens when I'm paddling.

Really good things. Of course!

Tomorrow we're off to Pearl Harbour for a visit! Talk to you later!

xoxo
Elin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0