Poff.

Att ett så simpelt ord kan vara så kul? :) Ikväll vart Alisa, Stefanie, Li och jag på Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. Nice film. Väldigt mörk, men helt klart sevärd. Och ja, roligaste var nog; "I had a fish once. One day she just disappeared...like...poff!"
Dagen började på Birch Aquarium och sedan stranden till eftermiddagen. Nice. Tog mig en löprunda innan bion. Det var varmt. Nu ska jag sova. Jag är trött, Li och jag hade gäspmarathon i bilen. Undra vem som vann. Nåväl, godnatt!

Translation:
How can such a simple word as Poff be so funny? :) Tonight Alisa, Stefanie, Li and me went to the movies, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. Nice movie. Really dark, but definitly worth seeing. And yes, the funniest part must have been; "I had a fish once. One day she just disappeared...like...poff!"
The day started at Birch Aquarium and ended at the beach. Nice. Took a run before I went to the movie. That was hot. Now I'm going to bed. I'm tired, Li and I had a yawningcompetition in the car. I wonder who won. Well well, nighty night!

xoxo
Elin

Kommentarer
Postat av: André

Wtf? What´s with this F-ing fish?!

2009-08-12 @ 13:11:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0