I believe the thing they call summer is here now.

Omg, jag smälter bort. Inte ett mål på himlen och en sol som gassar rakt in i huset hela dagen gör det outhärdligt här inne. Jag klagar inte på värmen eller någonting, för jag älskar den! Meeeen, när man måste sitta inne i huset hela dagen och det är närmare 90 F inomhus, ja, då blir det lätt lite klibbigt så fort man rör sig. Och när den enda svalkan man kan få är att lägga sig tryckt mot golvet och hoppas på en bris från dörren. Uscha. Haha, men jag klagar inte, för jag vet att det snart kommer att ta slut alltihopa. Tänkte mest bara tala om för er att San Diego's sommar är här nu. :D Med besked!

Translation:
Omg, I'm melting away. Not a cloud as far as you can see and a sun that's baking on the house all day through makes it unpleasant to be inside. I'm not complaining or something, because I love it! Buuuut, to be inside the house all afternoon and it's close to 90 F indoors, well, it's a little bit sweaty! And the only source of coolness I can find is a spot on the floor next to the door. I'm just waiting for that breeze to come in through the door. But as I said, I'm not complaining, because I know it all will end soon. I just wanted to tell you that San Diego's summer is here now. Big time!

xoxo
Elin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0